Voodoo Dolls

I make authentic, New Orleans style voodoo dolls, without the Hollywood pin in the heart hexing silliness, if pins are used it is for healing not for revenge. I love making the dolls, and was so intrigued with voodoo that I have been studying to become a vodou practitioner. 

You can find my dolls on Etsy where I have many different kinds with different capabilities for sale. My dolls are all about positive empowerment, helpful charms and spells, positivity and good luck.

I also make Altar dolls for those who are more serious about voodoo, for instance Baron Samedi and Maman Brigitte, Erzulie Frida or Marie Laveau to name a few.

Leave a Reply

